We have a great team

We have a fantastic team of experienced and qualified legal specialists at Dixon Stewart LLP, Over the last 30 Years we have helped over 25,000 clients in areas such as Probate, wills and trusts, litigation and conveyancing. Click on the links below to find out more about each of our team.

Helen Stewart

Partner
Highcliffe Office

Equity Release,
Wills & Trusts,
Tax Planning,
Property Matters, Administration of Estates, Powers of Attorney, Court of Protection.

Phone: 01425 279222

E-mail: helen@dixonstewart.com

Ben Ryan

Partner
New Milton Office

Residential & Commercial Property,
Freehold & Leasehold,
Sale & Purchase of Businesses,
Lease Extensions.

Phone: 01425 621515

E-mail: ben@dixonstewart.com

Paul Moores

Partner
Bransgore Office

Wills, Administration of Estates,
Powers of Attorney & Court of Protection,
Sales, Purchases, Transfers and Mortgages

Phone: 01425 673994

E-mail: paulmoores@dixonstewart.com

Jocelyn Jewiss

Partner
Bransgore Office

Preparation of wills and have recently passed the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners Advanced Will Writing.
Residential and commercial conveyancing.

Phone: 01425 673994

E-mail: jocelynj@dixonstewart.com

Andrew Dixon

Practicing Consultant
New Milton Office

Matrimonial Financial,
Family Proceedings,
Personal Injury,
Landlord & Tenant,
Wills & Estates

Phone: 01425 621515

E-mail: andrew@dixonstewart.com

Debbi Schaffer

Conveyancing Assistant
New Milton Office

Ten years of conveyancing
and is currently
completing her qualifications
as a legal executive.

Phone: 01425 621515

E-mail: debbi@dixonstewart.com

Sue Wheeler

Probate Manager
Highcliffe Office

Over 30 years working in the legal profession, the last fifteen dealing with probate, the management of clients’ affairs and lasting powers of attorney.

Phone: 01425 279222

E-mail: suew@dixonstewart.com

Paul Turner

Conveyancing Executive
Highcliffe Office

Dealing all aspects of domestic and commercial property transactions, including the sale and purchase of businesses, for the last 30 years.

Phone: 01425 279222

E-mail: pault@dixonstewart.com

Natasha Kenway

Solicitor
Highcliffe Office

Wills,
Lasting Powers of Attorney,
Administration of Estates
Court of Protection Matters

Phone: 01425 279222

E-mail: natasha@dixonstewart.com

Anita Whelan

Chartered Legal Executive
New Milton Office

Chartered Legal Executive with
over 30 years in
private practice dealing with
Wills Probate Powers of Attorney
and elderly client issues.

Phone: 01425 621515

E-mail: anita@dixonstewart.com

Jenny Eley

Probate Executive
New Milton Office

Full time in the private
client department of the
past 15 years assisting with
probate, drafting Wills
and Powers of Attorney.

Phone: 01425 621515

E-mail: jenny@dixonstewart.com

20500

Conveyancing

2100

Probate

11800

Wills

42700

Total